• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Anyone Have a Mac Solution That Works?

In summary, the Pampered Chef program is important, but there are other ways to submit your shows if you don't have an Intel-based Mac. You can also get on the list for future beta testing.
CathyBob
Gold Member
Hi - I am new to Pampered Chef - just joined this week.

How important is the PamperedParner progam?

I use a Mac (not Intel based) and obviously can't use the program which is windows based.

Does anyone have a solution (aside buying a Windows machine) ?

Thanks

Cathy

CathyBob said:
Hi - I am new to Pampered Chef - just joined this week.

How important is the PamperedParner progam?

I use a Mac (not Intel based) and obviously can't use the program which is windows based.

Does anyone have a solution (aside buying a Windows machine) ?

Thanks

Cathy

You don't *have* to use P3 (I think) -- you could always submit the shows the old-fashioned way, but it would take longer for them to process. I'm not sure there is another solution besides doing that or getting a Windows machine.

Don't you hate how they're biased against us Mac folk? :p

Oh Anne...where are you? I know she uses a Mac. You can also Search the files on here...

There are people out there without computers that submit orders by hand. It's harder and takes more work but you can do it.