• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

aKids Party...need Ideas..please

In summary, my son went to a kids pampered chef party last summer, and now he REALLY wants to have one at his house. Any invites, recipe ideas, activity ideas would be great. I'd LOVE to do this toward the end of July so I can get the Salad spinner 60% off.
lilscrapmama
My son went to a kids pampered chef party last summer, before I was a consultant.
Now that I am, he REALLY (he's 6) wants to have one at his house.

Any invites, recipe ideas, activity ideas would be great. I'd LOVE to do this toward the end of July so I can get the Salad spinner 60% off.

I know I'd want to do a huge COOKIe for them to decorate like he had done. but what else?

make ice cream sandwiches & let them roll in toppings Wrap in press and seal works great.

If you are actually feeding them
make one of the cold cut sandwich rings or some Pb & j with the cut and seal.
Veggies or fruits garnished with our tools served on chillzanne products.

One year I did the Little Mermaid theme for Ashley. I made a pan of large stuffed pasta shells filled with manicotti filling, the garlic bread I precut with a fish cookie cutter, we served blue jello in a trifle bowl with gummy whales and fish.
I had sandpails bowls of goldfish crackers and other fun themed food.

Let him help plan the menu and use his favorite products.

You can also use the Cut n seal to make chili dogs that are less messy. Open and heat up a can of hot dog chili, cut a few hot dogs into little slices, then assemble between bread. If your kids like onions or mustard on their chili dogs, they can add that to the filling, too.