• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Which Are the Must Have Stones?

In summary, the must have stones for consultants are a round stone, a small or med bar pan, and a mini baker.
ChefJoyJ
Since I'm a new consultant with only a large bar pan (from kit) and a well loved and well used (deep, deep brown) rectangule stone...and it is stoneware month, I was wondering. What are the must have stones? For consultants, that is. I hosted my grand opening show and as of now I have $240 in free product. I want to begin building my collection, and if I order now, I will have my stones for my shows at the end of the month. Suggestions??

Last edited:
I would say a round stone, and a small or med bar pan, and for sure a mini baker.

Ge the DCB and use some of Becky's recipe ideas at your shows.

pamperedlinda said:
Ge the DCB and use some of Becky's recipe ideas at your shows.

Thats a good idea too Linda.

I love my round stone (the large one...I just ordered the small one to show it off too!). I've had it for a while, but only really started using it more when I became a consultant...it's really great for demo'ing wreaths and rings, like the All-American Cheeseburger Ring.
My mom loves her mini-loaf pan, and I just had a customer buy one Sunday who was SOOO excited about it. I've also sold the muffin/cupcake stone, and that customer's very happy with it so far, too.
I also recently ordered the mini-baker, because I want to use it to make the Hot Pizza Dip for a show this month. My friend loves that recipe, and I figure it's more effective to show it in the mini-baker than in the dish she always makes it in. :)
HTH! Good luck...and have fun spending your free product dollars!