• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where Can I Find the Party for a Living Flyer for Recruiting?

In summary, a "Party for a Living" flyer is a promotional tool used by Pampered Chef consultants to advertise their business and invite potential hosts and guests to a cooking demonstration. It can be obtained by contacting a consultant, visiting the official Pampered Chef website, or attending a party. The flyer should include the consultant's contact information, party details, and a brief description of Pampered Chef products and services. It can be customized and used to grow a consultant's business by distributing it in the community, posting on social media, or following up with interested customers.
cookin to the top
Gold Member
I've heard this flyer for recruiting ("Party for a Living") referred to in a CD, and it sounds GREAT- does anyone know where I can find it?

Yep, I have it! But I'll share!:)
Here it is!

Attachments

• Party for a Living!.doc
    47 KB · Views: 382
They were right! It IS a great flyer! THANKS!!!

What is a "Party for a Living" flyer?

A "Party for a Living" flyer is a promotional tool used by Pampered Chef consultants to advertise their business and invite potential hosts and guests to a cooking demonstration.

How can I obtain a "Party for a Living" flyer?

You can obtain a "Party for a Living" flyer by contacting your Pampered Chef consultant or by visiting the official Pampered Chef website. You can also attend a Pampered Chef party and ask the consultant for a flyer.

What information should be included on a "Party for a Living" flyer?