• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What's on the Menu Tonight? (Sept.1st)

In summary, tonight we are having grilled turkey sausage hot dogs w/ a cucumber and tomato salad. Tonight we are having Risotto with Asparagus and Pancetta...unless DH finds out the recipe is supposed to have peas- in which case I'll suffer through peas for him. It's my first time making Risotto...we are taking the family to the old warsaw for dinner. Shell Steaks on the grill - baked potatoes - grilled veggies (aspagarus, zucchini, and carrots with basil oil) Fresh tomato & Mozzella for an appy - Dessert - kids will have brownies that are baking right now - I don't eat dessert!
rennea
Gold Member
Tonight we are having grilled turkey sausage hot dogs w/ a cucumber and tomato salad.

Tonight we are having Risotto with Asparagus and Pancetta...unless DH finds out the recipe is supposed to have peas- in which case I'll suffer through peas for him. It's my first time making Risotto...

we are taking the family to the old warsaw for dinner

Shell Steaks on the grill - baked potatoes - grilled veggies (aspagarus, zucchini, and carrots with basil oil) Fresh tomato & Mozzella for an appy - Dessert - kids will have brownies that are baking right now - I don't eat dessert!

I had a bunch of tomatoes from my garden so yesterday I made homemade tomato sauce. So tonight its whole wheat pasta for me, and angel hair for DH and my cousin Kevin.

Salad might be there too---if DH runs to the store. ;)

We are going to some friends house so it will be pizza for us.

pampereddor said:
shell Steaks On The Grill - Baked Potatoes - Grilled Veggies (asparagus, Zucchini, And Carrots With Basil Oil) Fresh Tomato & Mozelle For An Appy - Dessert - Kids Will Have Brownies That Are Baking Right Now - i Don't Eat Dessert!

Blasphemy!!!! ;):d