• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What is the Best Way to Share My New Website with Friends and Family?

In summary, the "Email About Website" feature on the Pampered Chef website allows customers to easily share links to specific products or pages with their friends and family. To use the feature, users simply click on the button and enter the email addresses of the recipients and a personalized message if desired. Multiple links can be sent at once and there is no limit to the number of recipients. However, it is recommended to keep the number reasonable to avoid the email being marked as spam. Unfortunately, there is no tracking capability for this feature and recipients must be checked with directly to see if they have received and opened the email.
calisweetheart03
Hi all! I'm a new consultant and want to send out an email to my friends/family to tell them that I am selling it now and give them my website address. Any ideas or one that you have used? I would appreciate any help SO much! I don't have Word, so anything in rtf would be awesome.

Thanks!
Jill

Jill,
Have you looked at some of the e-mails that are available in the customer connection section of our websites?

No...where is that? I'm confused!:)

When you go to the PWS assistant, the 3rd tab is "Customer Connection." That's where you can send email to customers. There's a brand new feature in P3 (Pampered Partner Plus) that will sync your contacts between P3 and PWS, so you won't even need to retype email addresses. Open P3, and click the sysn contacts button, which looks like 2 arrows forming a circle.

What is the purpose of the "Email About Website" feature on the Pampered Chef website?