• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Notify My Friends and Family About My New Consulting Business?

In summary, Jill is a new consultant and is selling her services now. She is asking her friends and family if they are interested in Pampered Chef products or hosting a cooking show or catalog show.
calisweetheart03
Hi all! I'm a new consultant and want to send out an email to my friends/family to tell them that I am selling it now and give them my website address. Any ideas or one that you have used? I would appreciate any help SO much! I don't have Word, so anything in rtf would be awesome.

Thanks!
Jill

Some HelpSorry not RTF - not sure how to do that, so did PDF's you can print and retype for you.Most of this was borrowed from others; the Dear Hostess letter is about 50% mine.God Bless; Take care!-praying for Paige and her family-

Attachments

• Microsoft Word - am your neighborhood consultant.pdf
    154.7 KB · Views: 612
  • Microsoft Word - Dear Hostess.pdf
    80 KB · Views: 384
  • Microsoft Word - Sandi%27s%20New%20Consultant%20Training%20Class3[1].pdf
    322.9 KB · Views: 443
  • Microsoft Word - Sandi%27s%20New%20Consultant%20Training%20Class%202%20Section%202[1].pdf
    75.3 KB · Views: 280
  • Microsoft Word - Scott's New Consultant Training #1.pdf
    464.5 KB · Views: 442
Semi-hijackJill- you can download Open Office for free from openoffice.org. It's an open source software suite that can open and save Word (and other Office) documents. I use it on occasion, and it's pretty good.end hijack

Pass it on please!I'm a new consultant as well, will you let me know what you come up with. I have been trying to write an email for a couple of days now, but nothing is coming out quite right. Good luck and thank you!

Yeah, I haven't come up with anything either. *Sigh*