• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Are Some Holiday-Style Recipes Using PC Starter Kit Items?

In summary, the conversation revolved around a person new to PC and in need of holiday-style recipes using the starter kit items. Suggestions were given for recipes that can be made with the items in the starter kit, such as Roasted Pepper Focaccia and Tomato Bacon Squares. Other resources for recipes were also mentioned. The conversation also touched on the use of the Large Bar Pan and the Super Starter Kit bonus.
brandalyn74
Hello all.

I'm new to PC and I am in need of some simple holiday-style recipes that incorporate the starter kit items. I've seen many delicious looking recipes but most call for items I don't have yet. I'm in SS month 1 and have some great business boosting things planned. I'm just anticipating that not many people will want phyllo wrapped asparagus....(at least, not around my house).

Any suggestions?

Thanks in advance.

I'm not sure if you aware of this or not but I'm assuming that you have a Season's best cookbook or two. The last 2 recipes in each section are super starter recipes.

That is at least a start. I think this recipe is too and it is so GOOD!

Attachments

• Spiced Pumpkin Pie Spread1.doc
    26 KB · Views: 353
brandalyn74 said:
Hello all.

I'm new to PC and I am in need of some simple holiday-style recipes that incorporate the starter kit items. I've seen many delicious looking recipes but most call for items I don't have yet. I'm in SS month 1 and have some great business boosting things planned. I'm just anticipating that not many people will want phyllo wrapped asparagus....(at least, not around my house).

Any suggestions?

Thanks in advance.

here is a recipe...

Roasted Pepper Focaccia
Ingredients:
1 package (13.8 ounces) refrigerated pizza crust