• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Valentine's Day Sale: Save on Your Favorite Products and Keep Me Active!

In summary, this new consultant has had a great first month, but now is having difficulty finding new shows. She is hoping to have a Valentine's Day sale and keep her show active. There are many resources available on this website to help her.
BYUSkiBum
Hi,
I am a new consultant and had a great first month, but now no new shows in the last two months. The really bad thing is that I have my "hit enhancement" month in February, but I won't be able to do it, unless I am active. So, I want to have a Valentine's Day sale and send it to all of the people that I know/past hosts and guests, etc. Does anyone have any ideas or a sample flyer that they wouldn't mind sharing. I am hoping that I can muster up enough sales to stay active and be able to use those PC dollars I earned coupled with the discount. Thanks so much in advance! Just starting out, I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn't stumbled across this website because you ladies are so positive and make me feel like I can really do this!
Thanks a ton!
:)

When was your last show? You don't go inactive until the end of the month.

Ex. last show Dec. 3 you have until Feb. 29 to submit your $200 or you go inactive Mar. 1

My last show was in November, so I need to get something in this month, but everyone I talk to said that December was bad because of the holidays, and January is bad because no one has any money left....ARGGGGH! So frustrating! I am just hoping to get a show in and squeek by into February when it looks a little better for me....

Forget the show. Just collect orders to total $200 and submit them. Talk to neighbors and freinds. Also try holding an open hosue w/ Valentines day special (focus on the heart).