• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Understanding Kit Enhancements: A Guide for New Consultants

You put the order in P3 under non-commission orders, kit enhancement is the type. You can get 1 of each item up to $500 retail value total if they are not in your kit. However, you can get a prep bowl set since you only got 2. Prices are 40% off.
vtodd71
I've been reading through several posts and people mentioning an April Kit Enhancement. I just started August 2007 so I'm still new to some of this stuff. What is a kit enhancement? Do we get to purchase stuff at a reduced price? What?

Every April is kit enhancement - you may purchase 1 of any items we sell to "enhance" your kit - it is also offered to new consultants in month 4 of their business if I remember correctly -

For new consultants in their fourth month it's one of any item that is NOT in their kit.

Every April is 40% of one of any item up to $500.

Last edited:
wadesgirl said:
For new consultants in their first month it's one of any item that is NOT in their kit.

Wow! That is an awesome deal. Now I can't wait until April gets here. :D

wadesgirl said:
For new consultants in their first month it's one of any item that is NOT in their kit.

Fourth month, not first.

For newbies: In your welcome letter it lists what month is Kit Enchancement - pay attention to that.

If your KE would fall in April, it is moved to May.

More details or rules are available in the policies and procedures manual on Consultant's Corner. There is a quick link to the manual on your main page of consultant's corner in the right box.

janetupnorth said:
Fourth month, not first.

For newbies: In your welcome letter it lists what month is Kit Enchancement - pay attention to that.