• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Snow Day! Fun and Pampered Chef in Oregon.

In summary, Oregon experienced heavy snowfall which started at 10:30 pm and continued until the next day. The snow was so heavy that it caused power outages, downed powerlines, and broken trees. Spokane experienced 18 inches of snow and had their first snow day in years. The snow was heavy and caused a lot of fun for the residents. Other areas in Washington also experienced snow, but not enough to cause a snow day.
lockhartkitchen
Oregon-In 10 minutes we had an inch on the ground; completely covered the ground by the time we walked the dog around the block. It was 10:30 at night and I was pulling my daughter's on a sled and having snowball fights. We're crossing our fingers for no school tomorrow. I'm a teacher and I want the day off too! It will give me time for PC and fun.

lockhartkitchen said:
Oregon-In 10 minutes we had an inch on the ground; completely covered the ground by the time we walked the dog around the block. It was 10:30 at night and I was pulling my daughter's on a sled and having snowball fights. We're crossing our fingers for no school tomorrow. I'm a teacher and I want the day off too! It will give me time for PC and fun.

We only have ICE out hear on the coast!!! :cry: now if it snowed I would be happy!!

Snow and -41c tonight with the wind chill:(