• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Small Town Struggles: How Can I Grow My Business in a Rural Area?

town is a small town (pop 3000) in the mountains in Northern Ca. It is 1 1/2 hrs to the closest town down a crazy switchback road or 2 1/2 hrs the other way to the next town. My issue is I feel like I need to get out of my box and I'm not sure how at this point. I have been doing PC for 2 years and feel like I am practically begging for shows now! I have in the past traveled up to 5 hrs for a show just to get the business. Luckily I have family to stay with but with gas prices going sky high my budget isn’t as flexible! I have done a few fundraisers for my son's pre-school but living in such
pattidailey
Hi Guys, I am really new to this site but I have to say I LOVE it! It's so nice to be able to read and see what ya'll are doing in your biz! My director and cluster are aways away (4 hrs) so I am dependent upon email and the phone for interaction! THANK YOU for this site!!!