• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Seeing as Our Thanksgiving Is a Month Ahead of Our Neighbours to the

In summary, the conversation revolved around Thanksgiving dinner preparations, with the individual mentioning their plans for cooking two turkeys - one roasted and one rotisserie - and a homemade dressing recipe. They also discussed using Simple Additions serving pieces and the concern of seating for 36 people. Another person shared their PC recipe for Caramelized Onion & Mushroom Dressing and appetizers.
adventurechef
Seeing as our Thanksgiving is a month ahead of our neighbours to the south, I thought I'd ask if anyone is preparing any PC recipes for their dinner?

I've been doing dinners at my house for several years and have some favourite old recipes from my granny. We do potluck so all I'm doing is the turkeys (yes, two turkeys), dressing, and gravy. I'm also throwing in veggies and dip (PC dill and southwestern to be exact).

One of the turkeys will be the PC Rosemary Herb Roasted Turkey. This will be cooked in the Roasting pan, of course. The other turkey will be rotiseried on the BBQ. The dressing will be in the cranberry covered deep baker.

The majority of the serving pieces will be Simple Additions. I have a cranberry coloured table cloth that looks fabulous with all the white pieces.

My only concern is where is everyone going to sit - there will be 36 people - 20 kids and 16 adults. I guess we'll figure it out when we get there.

Linda

No PC recipes here except for an appetizer. I made the wontons and crab rangoon dip. Big hit!