• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Reviving Your Passion for the Business After 6 Years: Tips and Advice

should take a break. Then figure out what you like and don't like. And then figure out what would make it more fun for you.If you do stick with it. Maybe it's time to relaunch your biz. Host your own show and invite everyone you know (remember to host coach yourself!). Once you start getting more business you will probably get more excited.Stephanie, in summary, you should relaunch your business and host your own show, as getting more business will usually increase excitement.
StephsKitchen
I have been doing this for 6 years.... bookings aren't coming easy, I am bored because I am not doing enough shows, losing my passion for the business. What do I do? Obviously if I am not excited... it doesn't give me any more motivation to try and find shows. PLEASE HELP!:cry:

If you aren't excited your shows and sales will be low also. Pretty much everyone I have met is in this business because they LOVE it! The company, the products, the people they meet...
Maybe reevaluate why you started to begin with? What was it that drew you in in the beginning? If it's not still supplying you with whatever that is, then maybe it's time to think about moving on to something else.
If you do stick with it. Maybe it's time to relaunch your biz. Host your own show and invite everyone you know (remember to host coach yourself!). Once you start getting more business you will probably get more excited. Good luck

I agree. Definetely go back to your "Why". and think about what made you want to join the Pampered Chef.