• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ready to hit $10,000 in career sales? Learn how I did it!

Gina- I am a U of I grad. (1991)I majored in marketing. I used to hang out O'Malley's a lot. It's a great school - hoping my 13 yr old ends up there as well.
yankeeinontario
Silver Member
I am so excited! I started in September and hit $10,000 in career sales yesterday. :chef:

That's awesome! Keep up the great work:)

Was your $10,000 off 12 shows (per your show count)? How many people do you avg at your shows? And CONGRATS!

yankeeinontario said:
I am so excited! I started in September and hit $10,000 in career sales yesterday. :chef:

That is awesome--keep up the great work! Just think another $5,000 in sales and you'll get a raise in your commission checks!:chef:

Way to go!! Congrats on starting out so strong!

kaseydee said:
Was your $10,000 off 12 shows (per your show count)? How many people do you avg at your shows? And CONGRATS!

I need to up my show count a bit. I am up to 16 now with 5 on the books for January. I have an average attendance of 10. I coach for 5 outside orders before, 10 in attendance and 5 outside orders after the show. It seems to be working!

I had a few years with Discovery Toys before I came to PC so I knew how to hostess coach. I also had an upline wind down her business and then quit so she could pursue missions work. She has been a tremendous help to me, I couldn't have done it without her!

Gina- I am a U of I grad. (1991)

Last edited:
yankeeinontario said:
I need to up my show count a bit. I am up to 16 now with 5 on the books for January. I have an average attendance of 10. I coach for 5 outside orders before, 10 in attendance and 5 outside orders after the show. It seems to be working!