• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Please Help Healthy Cooking Theme

In summary, incorporating more vegetables into meals can be done by using a spiralizer and adding chopped vegetables to dishes. Healthy substitutes for traditional ingredients include Greek yogurt, avocado, and whole wheat flour. To save time in the kitchen, using a slow cooker or meal prepping on weekends can be helpful. Adding flavor to healthy dishes can be achieved by using herbs, spices, citrus juice, and low-sodium sauces. Making healthy versions of comfort foods can be done by swapping high-fat ingredients for healthier options and trying out baking instead of frying.
T-RED
Looking for good recipe ideas or games for a "Healthy Cooking" theme. I'm just starting out and would appreciate any help. Thanks!:eek:

Anything from the It's Good for You Cookbook would work. Also, the cookware is a great tool to show because you really need little or no oil at all in order to use it!