• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ordering with a Consultant Discount: Tips for New Consultants

In summary, to place an order for Pampered Chef products, you can either order through a consultant or directly through the website. You can place an order as a guest, but it is recommended to create an account for easier tracking. Orders can be tracked through the website or by contacting a consultant. Changes can be made to your order if it has not been processed or shipped yet. Shipping times vary depending on the chosen method and may be longer during peak seasons and holidays.
texasteacher
Stupid question... I'm a new consultant and I don't even know if this is the right place to post so please be kind if it is not.

Where do I place my own orders and use the consultant discount? I would like to do some Christmas shopping to help promote my new business.

The only stupid question is the one not asked.

To place a personal order (with your discount) click on "non-commissionable orders" and choose personal order. When you are putting your items in your cart you'll see your discount.

Another option is to purchase the items in the name of people who are getting the gifts on a catalog show. Your commission on those orders would be equal to or greater than your discount and the guest sales would be counted toward your total sales. You can be host of the party and get the host benefits too.

That's a great idea.... and that's legit?

Absolutely. They then would be able to contact HO for their guarantee as it was ordered in their name. They could also say you gave it to them. Put a receipt with the show number in with their gift, just leave the cost off.