• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ordering Sweet Sprinkles for Tastings: A Guide for New Consultants

In summary, I would like to order some of the sweet sprinkles for tasting at my shows. How do I do this? I found the supply order form. How do I place the order? Is there a place to submit? Maybe this is a dumb question, but I have looked everywhere. Apparently, I'm not doing something right!Hasn't your director/recruiter talked to you about ordering supplies?
kmom820
I'm a new consultant and am a little confused. I would like to order some of the sweet sprinkles for tasting at my shows. How do I do this? On CC, I found the supply order form. How do I place the order? Is there a place to submit? Maybe this is a dumb question, but I have looked everywhere. Apparently, I'm not doing something right! Help, please!:blushing:

Hasn't your director/recruiter talked to you about ordering supplies?I would call him/her.

This is the second time I've seen someone respond to a question like that. Though, yes, you are correct that these are the types of questions we ask our director or recruiter, not everyone has the most active helpful director and soemtimes New consultants are so excited to get started that they look for any and all outlets to find their answers when the Director/recruiter is not available.Kmom, do you use Pampered Partner Plus (P3)? If you do start a new noncommission order. Then choose the date, the type of order (in this case supply) and create the order. Then you can enter items like you do for a show. click the little search box to find out all the fun stuff you can order through supply order. The order number for the sprinkles is JN43. I hope that's help.