• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Party Host Success Guide: Tools to Reach the Next Level

etc."This is a great idea! I have never done that before. I usually just hand them the money and say, "here you go!"I just order the Cooking Show Tally booklet from supply order. It's $2 (EE65) and gives my hosts all the info they need about their show on on sheet. It also gives me a carbonless copy. My hosts LOVE this sheet, because it wraps everything up neatly for them on one half-sheet of paper. It gives: Show info, and my infoDate when we will be closing the showCurrent Sales level, and what is earned at that levelNext Two levels, and what is earned at
jgajmom
Gold Member
I wasn't real sure where to post this, but I wanted to share it. My director had something similar to this to help her host see what she would need to get to the next level after a party. Hope it's helpful. Sorry if there's already one on here somewhere. I couldn't find one though.

Attachments

• Show summary.doc
    33 KB · Views: 553
That's very similar to what I use -

I just order the Cooking Show Tally booklet from supply order. It's $2 (EE65) and gives my hosts all the info they need about their show on on sheet. It also gives me a carbonless copy. My hosts LOVE this sheet, because it wraps everything up neatly for them on one half-sheet of paper.

It gives:

Show info, and my info
Date when we will be closing the show
Current Sales level, and what is earned at that level
Next Two levels, and what is earned at that level
Bookings, and the date of the bookings, with names & phone #'s
Any orders that have not been paid, and how much is owed.