• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Pamper Your Grad: College-Bound Gift Ideas for High School Seniors

I haven't done a graduation party, but I think it would be a great idea to get a list of what the student wants and send it out with the invitation.
Nep2nfly
Hello! I'm new to this but have been really enjoying everyone's fantastic ideas. It made me start thinking. I work at a high school and graduation is coming up soon....SO I thought about packaging a few products together that would be perfect for a student getting ready to go to college. I'm attaching the flyer I made up today....tell me what you think....I'm game for all sorts of suggestions. You all are an inspiration. I hope to premier this at my grand opening!

I'm not sure if my file attached....what am I doing wrong?

I figured it out - I had posted it in a wrong format!

Attachments

• Pampered Grad.doc
    175 KB · Views: 256
I feel like this is such a good idea! I wish I would have had some Pampered Chef stuff when I went off to college (I'm currently a senior). My microwave cooking days were such a disaster, and that cafeteria food gets old pretty quickly! It might even be a good idea to talk up the DCB since it can be used in the microwave and some dorms don't have a full kitchen to cook in.

Great flyer! I would also try and include a set that had the Deep Covered Baker. There's also several docs in the files section that may help...just do a search for dorm or college.

Are those prices the actual value or are you giving them a discount? I love this, but I think I'm going to add the actual retail value of each package including the free products (even though it only adds $2).