• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ordering GCs for Mortgage Clients: How Does it Work?

In summary, to order gift cards (GCs) for your mortgage clients, log into your Pampered Chef account and click on the "Order GCs" tab. You can personalize the GCs with a custom message or company logo during the ordering process. The GCs will be delivered in 5-7 business days, but you can choose express shipping for an additional fee. You can track the delivery through your account and there are bulk discounts and occasional promotions available for ordering GCs.
randis
I have a mortgage lady calling me and wanting to order GC for all her clients when they close on their house....

I have never done them before I need to get back to her ASAP.

Anyone know how they work? Do they need to be ordered with a show? Can I just put them in as an individual order? Do they still get charged the $4 in s&h?

There's no S/H charge on the GCs, but there will be on whatever is ordered. They don't have to be ordered with a show. When the recipient is ready to redeem it, they will follow the instructions and go through the home office.

If you read the policies and procedures manual on CC there is a page on it that explains it VERY well.

...But you can order them on to a show.....if you suggest to her to order at least $200, or $150 if you maybe meet her to discuss it with some food to demo the products... then she could get a little incentive to order something for herself!

jenniferknapp said:
...But you can order them on to a show.....if you suggest to her to order at least $200, or $150 if you maybe meet her to discuss it with some food to demo the products... then she could get a little incentive to order something for herself!

I like that Idea, and she could get those in smaller increments right?

randis said: