• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Urgent Newbie Seeks Help: Bamboo Paddles Unavailable?

In summary, the bamboo spatula set and spoons were discontinued by the Pampered Chef, and the host may have been looking for the Specialty Bamboo Set.
Tdiltz
Gold Member
Hi all - I'm a newbie and am hoping that I'm posting in the right area. A host has asked me why the bamboo paddles aren't available and I don't know what to tell her. Were they discontinued or replaced by another product? Please help.... :(

my bamboo "paddles" are just the bamboo spoons that I use to paddle my boys :D
Oh, guess that is not really what you are referring to.
I'm not exactly sure what she is talking about, I've been a consultant for 3+ years and buying for much longer and don't remember any paddles.
Maybe someone else does....sorry for the lame attempt at humor :D

To the best of my knowledge Pampered Chef has never carried anything with that name.

Doesn't sound familiar to me, either.

The only thing that comes to mind when you say "paddles" is the bamboo spatula set. I went to look on my PWS, and at first I couldn't find them. Turns out, they're not under "Bamboo," they're under "Cookware Tools" in the "Cookware" section. Go figure.

Bamboo Spatula Set : The Pampered Chef, Ltd.

NooraK said:
The only thing that comes to mind when you say "paddles" is the bamboo spatula set. I went to look on my PWS, and at first I couldn't find them. Turns out, they're not under "Bamboo," they're under "Cookware Tools" in the "Cookware" section. Go figure.

Bamboo Spatula Set : The Pampered Chef, Ltd.