• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

New to Pampered Chef? Learn About Pampered Chef Debit & Credit Cards

In summary, the Pampered Chef debit card is linked to your bank account and deducts funds for purchases, while the credit card allows for purchases with interest paid at a later date. To apply, visit the website and fill out an application form. Benefits of having these cards include discounts, rewards, special financing options, fraud protection, and the ability to earn points. There are no annual or monthly fees, but late payment and overdraft fees may apply. Both cards can be used anywhere Mastercard is accepted, but rewards are only earned for purchases made through Pampered Chef.
cookinwithjen
Hello,

I am new to PC and to the chef success community (awesome, by the way!).

I have seen a lot of mention of PC Debit and PC Credit card. Can anyone tell me exactly what the debit card is, how it works, etc. I have a regular bank card so is there a benefit to having hte PC Debit card?

Thanks!

You will have to use the PC Debit Card (which is linked to your bank card) in order to submit shows & order supplies.

It's also not a typical "debit card" where you can use it at other stores. It's strictly to submit shows and supplies and orders attatched to your acct. HTH

1. What is the difference between the Pampered Chef debit and credit cards?

The Pampered Chef debit card is linked directly to your bank account and deducts funds from your account for purchases. The credit card, on the other hand, allows you to make purchases and pay the balance at a later date with interest.

2. How do I apply for a Pampered Chef debit or credit card?