• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Help with 500 Ad Flyers for Event Goody Bags

Can't even open Publisher. :cry:Wow Kathleen - you are so amazing...is this what you do for your "other" job? That is JUST PERFECT for some booths that my cluster is doing...If you find the Word version, or can make the PDF editable - I'd love to borrow this from you! :)Thanks so much for the compliment! Actually, I am a Computer Programmer "by day" - not creative at all! I enjoy creating the flyers since it gives me a little outlet. I like the technical aspect of creating the flyers - but not the creative end of it. It is VERY hard for me to come up with wording and stuff like that.
quiverfull7
Gold Member
I need 500 ad flyers to include in goody bags for an event. I am so overwhelmend as to what to do. I thought about magnets but can't
spend that much. So I need to do 1/4 sheet inserts but just don't know
where to begin. Have any of you done something like this? I did see one
in the files with a recipe and may just do something like that but it's a 1/2
sheet. I wondered about something with pics of new products but won't have much room. Help please all you creative types! :) TIA

Here's what I did for a job fair. It's 2 to a page but wasn't too bad to print at Office Max. I had left overs so I give them out at other booths too.

Attachments

• Thanks for visiting my booth today.doc
    124.5 KB · Views: 720
Here's what I had used last year for a booth. I can't seem to locate the WORD version right now, but here is the pdf. I primarily wanted Bookings - so that is what I pushed. But maybe this will give you an idea of where to start?

I think I slipped one of there into every mini I handed out.

Attachments

• BookingCoupon_Kathleen.pdf
    65.3 KB · Views: 538
kam said: