• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Flyer for Introducing My New Venture.. Please and Thank You!

In summary, to get a flyer for your new venture from Pampered Chef, you can contact your consultant or fill out a request form on their website. The turnaround time for receiving a flyer is 3-5 business days and there is no cost for it. You can customize the flyer with your own information and photos, and there are different templates to choose from. Currently, the flyer is only available in English, but there are plans to expand to other languages in the future.
Rossana
Gold Member
Hi everyone,
I am very new to the Pampered Chef world and would like to ask for suggestions on how I can introduce my new venture to the moms at school. I would like to hand out a small, postcard type of flier that lets them know about Pampered Chef and maybe the current host special.

Has anyone done something like this? Do you have a flier I can use?

I thank you in advance for any tips, suggestions or fliers.

Rossana