• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Help with Flyer Design for Pampered Chef Business?

In summary, the best way to pass out flyers for Pampered Chef is to target a specific audience and use eye-catching designs. It is important to check local laws and regulations before passing out flyers in public places and to be respectful of others. Some tips for making the most impact include having a clear message, using bold colors, and including a call to action. It is recommended to have at least 100 flyers on hand for successful distribution. Personal contact information can be included on the flyers, but the main Pampered Chef contact information should also be included.
SDowning
I'm new to Pampered Chef and having a hard time getting my "name" out there. It seems to stop at my friends so I want to make some flyers to pass out at my husbands work, my old workplace and some other business. The only problem is I just have no idea what to put on the flyer or what to make it look like. Any suggestions?? Thanks so much!

Sammi

check out the files here...there are a lot of flyers that you can chose from.

here's one call neighborhood flyer.doc, I am sure you can find others in the files here

1. What is the best way to pass out flyers for Pampered Chef?

The best way to pass out flyers for Pampered Chef is to target a specific audience. This could be through hosting a party and handing out flyers to guests, or by going to local events or community gatherings where potential customers may be present. It is also important to have a clear and eye-catching design on the flyers to grab people's attention.

2. Can I pass out flyers in public places like parks or shopping centers?