• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Help Finding a Flyer Please

In summary, the best way to find a Pampered Chef flyer is by visiting their website, where you can view and download all current flyers. You can also request a physical copy from your consultant or customer service. New flyers are released monthly and can be searched for specific products through the website's search function or by filtering by category. You cannot order products directly from the flyer, but can contact a consultant or find one through the website to place an order.
hmcilwain
Hello, I'm new to chefsuccess and about a week ago I came across a flyer that was made up for a Candle light party & Pampered Chef. Now I can't find it. I actually have one of these coming up the end of Jan. and would like to use that flyer. I could really use your help. I was up last night looking and looking and looking some more for it.

Have you gone to files and searched "partylite"? There's one in there for Washington's birthday.

Have you searched the files??? Across the top are sections starting on the left with "userCP" the next section is "Files" Click on "files" the files are listed by when they were posted with the last one posted, listed first.. you should be able to go down the list until you find what you are looking for. The posting date is listed. Good luck.. Everything posted automatically lists there. So it is a great resource for many things.

Thank you! Thank you! I was able to find it. I actually searched "combined" and it was there! You have no idea how frustrated I was last night, I should have asked you guys before I let it get to that point. Thanks again. :)