• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing Your Customer Experience: Balancing MAC and Full Service Checkout

In summary, this woman liked the party and the products. She also thought that the consultant job was good.
twinkie10
Gold Member
What are your thoughts about doing MAC when you just did the Full Service checkout the night before? What more could you say besides thanks again for coming, are you sure I answered all your questions? AND, not feel like you are prodding them to book or sign?

I was just thinking about this on my way home from a show tonight..... hmmmm...

Morning After Call

I'm new at this, but I would think each guest might be different. Some maybe were quick at checkout, or maybe didn't even order or seemed to hesitate at your checkout questions-that's who I would call. Not necessarily the next morning literally, but the next day or two.