• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximizing Bookings: Tips for New Consultants

no problem, they don't have to. But I've had friends book out of the blue and it's been great!)When people RSVP for a show, I always send out a confirmation email and ask if they'd like me to do a 'book to look' game with them. I ask them to bring a few products they want to buy and I list the items at a 50% off sale price. I also list the $90 'must haves' that the guest must cross off. I've found that this game really entices people to book a show. They love the idea of getting product for free and the added bonus of being able to try out new recipes at their home
utopianaurora
In terms of bookings how do you get them to say YES!?
I am a newbie and am having trouble getting some bookings. I have browsed the site for ideas and gotten a bunch but most are for experienced consultants. I just want to succeed. Also what are nice ways to have your catalog passed around? Thanks a ton!
-Amber