• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Looking for a Consultant in Minnesota....

In summary, as a consultant in Minnesota, I offer a wide range of services such as business consulting, marketing consulting, financial consulting, and technology consulting. I have over 10 years of experience in this field and have worked with clients from various industries including healthcare, finance, technology, and retail. What sets me apart from other consultants is my ability to understand my clients' needs and provide personalized solutions, along with a strong track record of delivering successful results and building long-term relationships. Additionally, I also offer virtual consulting services for clients outside of Minnesota, utilizing technology to effectively communicate and collaborate with clients from anywhere in the world.
pcsharon1
Gold Member
I am looking for a consultant in Minnesota that services the town of Zim. I had a show last night and there was a guest there who was visiting her sister (another guest) and she wants to book a show in September but doesn't want to do a catalog show. So I was hoping to find her a consultant that would work well with her - she is wanted several sets of the Dots Glasses (Both sizes I think). She isn't interested in being a consultant and wants the extra sales a cooking show would bring compared to a catalog show.