• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Last Minute Bridal Shower and No Apron!

You can definitely make your own cards like the one in Merrill. Just print them on RSVP cardstock and attach a detachable recipe card. They come with white envelopes.
ilove2cookpc
I'm filling in for another consultant and I don't have a bridal apron to give the bride. Any suggestions on another gift I can give her? I do have a large scraper that maybe I could tie with ribbon and a cute poem attached -or- a small batter bowl with the "recipe" for a happy marriage???? I feel kinda bad for this girl because this shower wasn't even mine - the original consultant dropped the ball and the shower is still going on as scheduled!!! Please help!

Do you have a cookbook?

also while we are on the subject. I am a newbie consultant who just qualified in my first month. I have someone interested in the wedding registry. Do you have a copy of the card that goes in the bridal shower or wedding invitations that I could look at? That is the one part of the whole thing that I am not sure about. If I could see the card I think it would help. Thanks for any help