• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Last Chance: Moving & Cleaning Out - Interested in Any of These Items?

In summary, a consultant with almost 8 years of experience is looking to clean out some closets before moving. They have a variety of items for sale, including a battery operated sifter for $3, a clear plastic tray with blue handles for $3, a professional stir fry skillet for $35 and a professional double burner griddle for $40. They also have a light blue ice shaver for $8, a lemon aid for $2, and an old style lemon zester/scorer for $1. Additionally, they have a wooden trivet for $5, a Pampered Chef "Santa" hat for $1, and a flexible pastry mat for $1. They are also selling a wine bottle opener in a velvet bag
stayinathomemama
Gold Member
I have been a consultant for almost 8 years and need to clean out some closets so we can move. If you are interested in any of the following, send me a message.

All prices are before shipping. I will combine shipping for anyone and money can be sent via paypal or personal check.

Battery Operated sifter: $3
Clear plastic tray with blue handles (summer exclusive about 5 yrs ago - went with blue tumblers & blue quick stir pitcher): $3
Professional Stir Fry Skillet: $35 PENDING
Professional Double Burner Griddle: $40 PENDING
Light blue Ice Shaver with 3 freezing cups. $8
"Lemon Aid" NIP: $2
Old style lemon zester/scorer (used) $1
Old style wood Dough & Pizza Roller NIP: $8

I am going to have these until Tuesday. Then off they go to Goodwill. So if you are interested in something and want to make me an offer, please feel free to send me a message.

Thanks!

Last edited:
I'd like to have the SA tote.

PM me w/shipping.

Thanks,

I would love to have the cherry and olive pitter
you can pm me or [email protected]
I will pay with paypal
thanks
Christina