• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Kitchen Tips to Help Out Busy Moms: A Request for Advice

In summary, some ways to save time while cooking for your family include planning meals in advance and prepping ingredients ahead of time. Involving your kids in meal preparation can be made less chaotic by assigning them simple tasks and making it a fun activity. Time-saving kitchen gadgets include a food processor, slow cooker, instant pot, immersion blender, and vegetable spiralizer. To make mealtime less stressful, involve your family in the planning process and keep easy meal options on hand. For busy moms, healthy and quick meal ideas include stir-fry, sheet pan dinners, quinoa or rice bowls, and making a big batch of soup or chili for the week.
hsilwamba
HI, I was a PC consultant a long time ago and was given a sheet with like 150 kitchen tips. It was a really nice thing to have on hand. And I have been searching the internet for good kitchen tips but was wondering if anyone had a list they would be willing to share. I am not trying to have someone do the work for me. Just having a lot of interuption with my 3 1/2 year old and 15 month old. So I will keep at it but hoping for help too. :)
Thank You So much!!!
Heidi

hsilwamba said:
HI, I was a PC consultant a long time ago and was given a sheet with like 150 kitchen tips. It was a really nice thing to have on hand. And I have been searching the internet for good kitchen tips but was wondering if anyone had a list they would be willing to share. I am not trying to have someone do the work for me. Just having a lot of interuption with my 3 1/2 year old and 15 month old. So I will keep at it but hoping for help too. :)
Thank You So much!!!
Heidi