• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

January 2009 Outlet Special Flyer

In summary, the January 2009 Outlet Special Flyer is a promotional catalog released by Pampered Chef that features discounted products for the month of January 2009. It can be accessed through the Pampered Chef website or by contacting a local Pampered Chef consultant. The flyer includes a variety of discounted Pampered Chef products such as cookware, bakeware, kitchen tools, and kitchen accessories. However, the products are only available in limited quantities while supplies last. Additionally, discounts on the products in the flyer cannot be combined with any other discounts or host rewards.
Janice Stroud
Silver Member
This is my first try at this, so please let me know if you see problems. Also, feel free to use it.

Attachments

• Jan 09 Outlet.doc
    206 KB · Views: 415
Love it thanks for sharing.

I hope you don't mind, I played with it a little and got it down to two pages only, but now I've got a blank page 3 that I can't get rid of. I have been in conservation mode lately, and I thought by getting it down to two pages that it would help save money in the long run!

Attachments

• Jan 09 Outlet[1].doc
    296 KB · Views: 367
MHO is that you shouldn't use 2-3 pages on the Outlet products because they can change at a moment's notice!There has been things appear and disappear in one day. Some people would not like it at all, but others would go with the flow! Joy from Tasty Tidbits always does a "sampler" of what is there and refers people to the individual's website.