• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Iso: Cranberry Items, "Petite" Simple Add. Bowls & Square Mugs

In summary, "Iso" is short for insulated and means that the cranberry items are designed to keep food and drinks hot or cold for extended periods of time. The "Petite" Simple Add. Bowls are smaller in size and have a unique design for easy stacking and portion control. The Square Mugs are safe to use in the microwave and all cranberry items are dishwasher safe. Currently, the "Petite" Simple Add. Bowls and Square Mugs only come in cranberry, but new colors and designs may be introduced in the future.
kllindsey
Hello all! I am fairly new to PC, so I am not sure of the names of all the products, and I apologize. I am in search of basically anything in the cranberry color (lol). Also, the square simple add bowls that are smaller than the small ones in the F/W catalog. I may be mistaken, but I thought I'd seen some before. Also looking for some square mugs, perferably in the cranberry.

Please email me at [email protected] if you think you have any items that I might be interested in! Sorry I can't be more descriptive! And I thank everyone for the help upfront!

Katrina

Just an FYI - the old square mugs never came in the cranberry color.
Julie :)

The items that came in cranberry are still in the catalog until the end of February. Are you a consultant or do you have one? If not I'd be glad to place your order. Just pm or email me.

Last edited:
Check out the PC outlet - I think there are a lot of cranberry thing listed.

Since the cranberry SA items are still in the catalog, Marketplace guidelines don't allow us to post here yet.

BethCooks4U said: