• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Is My Son a Star Wars Superfan? Check Out His Birthday Cake!

In summary, DS's 3rd b-day is this Friday - and I am attempting a Tractor Cake (He is soooo totally in love with anything John Deere!) - any tips for me???:oReba, both cakes look really good. I was a professional cake decorator for 10 years. I used donuts for tires for trucks, tractors, etc. Glad I'm not the only one with a son who is obsessed with Star Wars.
reba515
according to my DS , who turned 5 today.:(

He is a total Star Wars FREAK When he saw his cake he was just so excited! (so was I :eek: )

thought I would share.

I can't seem to make the pic ay bigger sorry.

I attached last years cake as well.

Attachments

• R2-D2 CAKE.jpg
    R2-D2 CAKE.jpg
    4 KB · Views: 484
  • tractor.jpg
    tractor.jpg
    4.5 KB · Views: 363
OMG - that tractor is amazing!

Nice job! I'm sure everyone loved them.

Wow! Great Job!
DS's 3rd b-day is this Friday - and I am attempting a Tractor Cake (He is soooo totally in love with anything John Deere!) - any tips for me???:eek:

Those are really great!

I'm impressed! Great job! I want to take a cake decorating class! One of my closest friends took one about 9-10 years ago and she's been making money on the side ever since! She's made my kids quite a few of their birthday cakes (she normally doesn't charge me much, I just lover her!) and she has done quite a few weddings! Maybe you could check out that avenue too- and then promote your business like crazy too!;)
I love the star wars but the tractor is what got my attention, because my son never into to star wars but he sure loved tractors, when he was little, he's 11 now and has moved on to muscle cars and video games!:rolleyes:
Again great job~ you awesome mommy!:D

WOW! You are an awesome MOM!!