• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Inactive Status but Want to Be Active

In summary, to change your status from inactive to active with Pampered Chef, log into your account, go to "My Account," and select "Manage Consultant Status." While on inactive status, you will not be able to earn income or receive discounts on products. You can remain on inactive status for up to six months before your account is terminated, but in order to continue as a consultant, you must become active again before then. Your team and downline may be affected by your inactive status, so it is important to communicate with them and discuss any potential impact on their business.
cheffy
Hello Everyone,
I'm new to this site and I'm seeking help. I've been a consultant for about 2 years and I am experiencing my second bout of Inactive Status.
I have a wonderful director, but we do not live in the same area so it is difficult for me to get to meetings and other events to stay connected.
How do I get the Spring info and ways to get started again? Please somebody, anybody, HELP?!!!!:cry:

Can you still log onto CC?