• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I'm so Confused About Bank Acct. Stuff!

um...after my 1st 90 days are up, I'll just switch over to my PC Debit Card.New consultants are able to use a Non PC credit card to submit a show for the 1st 90 days. After that, they are able to open a regular checking account with Bank of America.
kerenrebeca
Gold Member
I'm a new consultant & just had my Grand Opening Show this past weekend!!!! It was really fun! Only 3 people came, but it qualified beautifully :)

Unfortunately, I haven't had a chance to get to the bank until today, being that it is a holiday (I totally forgot) I found it closed. :(

I won't be able to set up my own banking acct. for PC until after I am married 06.13.09 so for the remainder of this year, I have one bank acct.
I got my PC Debit Card yesterday & haven't had a chance to see what I need to do to activate it yet, if it even requires that. But, I didn't have a chance to depost the checks from my show into my bank acct. (been crazy with work & working to help another consultant get her computer back up & running so she can get her PP+ working) So I have been busy.

My question is,
Should I just go ahead & submit the show with my regular debit-card & deposit the checks tomorrow as soon as I can? Or should I used my PC Debit Card? Or would the PC Debit card not work since my actual funds from the show aren't in there yet?

I definitely have the funds in my regular acct. to submit the show, payed for, but I just don't know how that will all work.... ORRRR my other question was, being that it's a holiday, should I give my customers a call & just close it tomorrow instead when I've had the chance to throw my funds from the show into my acct?!