• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How Can I Overcome Issues with my Pampered Chef Business?

In summary, the user is having trouble registering for Pampered Partner and is frustrated because they cannot pursue the program. They are also having trouble with their order not going through because they are inactive. Finally, they are having trouble finding people to help them with their shows.
iheartmypanda
I keep trying to submit a kit enhancement order but it keeps telling me my username and or password is wrong! (this is my first time using pampered partner)

I do not know what to do!

Also I am really frustrated because now I am at a point where I can pursue pampered chef but I feel unmotivated. I really want to go to sales meeting but the lovely director I was teamed up with lives basically in the other side of the city that I cannot get to... I especially cannot go to the sales meetings. :(

Any advice and help would be appreciated!

Mariana

Can you sign in on the PC website to get into your account? That is the same username and password you use for PP. Also, check in the set-up of your PP to make sure you entered it right the first time b/c it automatically fills that in for you.

With the being kit enhancement I am assuming you have successfully signed on before with PP?

I am assuming that PP works the same in Canada as it does in the USA?

For the director issue, you can get a hospitality director, someone closer that can help you...For Pampered Partner, your username is C + your consultant number (no spaces...and obviously not the +) ..and your password is the same as for Consultant's Corner.

Ok. So what I don't understand is this:
when I'm registering pampered partner it says- 02-_____
so.. do I add the 02 that is part of my number? and it doesn't mention a c...