• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How can I make my apartment complex flyer stand out?

In summary, the consultant created a flyer for their apartment complex, and they need some advice on how to improve it. The consultant recommends branding themselves as the "Complex Name Resident Realtor," in order to make people think they are contacting a neighbor more than just a random person.
Savannah_Peach
I'm a new consultant without very many contacts where I live so I thought maybe I would try to make a flyer for my apartment building complex to put in the mailroom. I just need some advice & input, so I'm not doing something wrong or incorrectly.

Would you please let me know what you think of my flyer?

Thank you!

Kenna

Attachments

• September Flyer(Mailroom) - NO personal info.doc
    777 KB · Views: 450
It looks good to me. It's eye catching and informative. Someone with better proofreading skills than I will catch any typos. I didn't see any, but that's not my forte. One thing--do you do interactive shows? If so, you might want to change the "watch me prepare food for you using quality products" to "join me in preparing food using quality products."

Oh Thanks! that's a great point.
I'm going to change that:)

I want o do interactive shows. My first one, my director did as my training but it wasn't as interactive as i was hoping it would be. I did learn a lot from her & nowhere a solid idea of what I want to do in the future:)

Thanks again!

Looks good! My Mac is only showing 2 out of 4 pages with writing on it, though.

It should only be a one page "Word" document.

Here's the .PDF.

:)

Thank you!

Attachments

• September Flyer(Mailroom) - NO personal info.pdf
    1 MB · Views: 437
It's just my preference, but I'd change
Buying & Becoming One of My Preferred Customers