• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Hey Greg: so Is the Chef Success Directory up to Date?

In summary,The conversation is about whether or not the business forums are for general "fun" topics or only Chef-specific topics. There is disagreement on this issue.
Nanisu
Gold Member
Geez, I've been posting for a couple of years now and I live in California and my name doesn't show up. And I have a consultant who's been inactive since March and she DOES show up, and I know she hasn't posted in a long time. Just curious.....

I'm not Greg but I think you have to add yourself to the directory. At the bottom of the page it says something about adding a new entry. Click on that & add your information. You aren't automatically added just by joining the site if I remember right! But I have been wrong before!

No, you're right Bev. The list of consultants are only those who add themselves. You would have to remove yourself too. No way Greg would know who is currently active or not.

Yep, you have to add yourself.

Ok, thanks. I guess if I actually read the whole page I'd be better off, LOL. Sorry.....

I am missing something. Where at the bottom of what page do you add your name?

Does anyone know how to activate Director success?

chef27 said:
I am missing something. Where at the bottom of what page do you add your name?

Click on Consultants. Scroll down. At the bottom of the page you'll see [Add New Entry]. Click on that and fill out the info.

I'm not a director, so I can't help with getting logged on there.

chef27 said:
Does anyone know how to activate Director success?

You have to do to directorchefsuccess.com and join there. There are instructions when you join.