• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Help! New Consultant With Conerns About March Shows

In summary, prices are going up on a few things, but most are $1 or less. The only items being discontinued are a few items from the catalog. New catalogs will be arriving sometime next week. If you pre-ordered your catalogs, you should have them by the beginning of next week. If you're not active, you should expect the changeover kit to ship to you on Feb. 15th.
jimgass
Hey all

I've only been a consultant since January, and I've got a couple of cooking shows scheduled at the beginning of March. I have been a good Host Coach and sent the hosts packets with catalogs and outside order forms, etc.

Then I start hearing and reading about spring Launch and that there are products being discontinued, that some prices are going up, etc. Do the new prices etc go into effect March 1?

Have I boogered things up royally if my hosts are already collecting outside orders for products that won't exist on March 1? HELP! What do I need to do, if anything, or do the new prices etc go into effect in April. That would be the best I think. Otherwise I'll feel kind of like PC has pulled the rug out from under me, so to speak.

Thanks for any help, advice, or words of comfort.

Jim

Hopefully one of the seasoned experts will chime in soon! I'm fairly new so this is my first season changeover..I think everything should be just fine for you..have you let your hosts know there will be a new catalog come March?