• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Hello All,I Am a New Consultant and Also New to This Board. I Just

In summary, The first one is the hardest, but you will find your groove and be great. Congratulations on your first show and welcome to CS! You will LOVE it here!
prnces515
Hello all,
I am a new consultant and also new to this board. I just wanted to say that last night I survived my first "home" cooking show! I might have forgotten some things, screwed up some things, taken more time that i had hoped on my demo, and did it all the while with my sunglasses on my head, BUT I DID IT WITHOUT THROWING UP!!!! YEA ME! I also want to say that I found this website yesterday morning just in time to give me encouragement and support.....THANK YOU EVERYONE ON CHEFSUCCESS! THIS PLACE IS COOK'in

Looking forward to being a part of this site!

Yay!!!! Congratulations!!!!

Woooooooooooo Hoooooooooooooo!!

The first one is the hardest! Now you will only get better and better!

Welcome to CS and to your new business!

we all make mistakes - you are "pampered, not perfect"...and that is what is so great about a cooking show, you can just be yourself...and honestly, I think it makes the guests more comfortable!

Glad it went well - YAY for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I agree, we are Pampered not perfect.

Congrats on surviving your first show!

Good for you!! I agree the first one is the hardest, but you will find your groove and be great!!

Congrats on your first show and welcome to CS!! You will LOVE it here!!

Congratulations!! You did great!! ROFL (rolling on the floor laughing) about the sunglasses on your head the whole time - that's something I have probably done, too!!