• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Have you seen our locally grown and made Farmers Market booth?

In summary, the speaker has been participating in a small Farmers Market in a rural area near their home for a few months. They have recently made a banner and plan to order another one soon. Other participants in the conversation have commented on the speaker's display and discussed their own experiences with selling at farmers markets. Some have been successful while others have run into restrictions based on the products being sold.
PamperedSD
I have been doing my Farmers Market for a couple of months now. Here are a few pictures. It is a small FM in a rual area just outside of where I live. I just made a banner on vista print and will be ordering one from Merill soon.

Let me know what you think

THANKS!

Attachments

• PC-FM-booth 002.jpg
    PC-FM-booth 002.jpg
    42.6 KB · Views: 913
  • PC-FM-booth 001.jpg
    PC-FM-booth 001.jpg
    43 KB · Views: 741
  • PC-FM-booth 003.jpg
    PC-FM-booth 003.jpg
    38.8 KB · Views: 743
Looks nice.

Looks good. Have you had any luck at the Farmers Market? I live in a small rural town, as well, and have thought about it, but it seems that anyone who is not selling fruits, vegetables, or flowers are selling homemade items.

Nice display. Have you gotten much business from doing this? Bookings? orders? Recruits?

Cute! I noticed you are using the measuring cup as a pen holder. That's a wonderful idea! I also love how you are using a pineapple to hold up the wedger. Another eye catcher. ;)

Sheila said:
Cute! I noticed you are using the measuring cup as a pen holder. That's a wonderful idea! I also love how you are using a pineapple to hold up the wedger. Another eye catcher. ;)