• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Great Website Cut Down on Unwanted That You Receive in the Mail!

V
vwpamperedchef
The site might be a little slow, because it was just announced on The Todays Show, but I signed up and when I get those "unwanted" catalogs in the mail, I plan to add them to the list!

Going Green! Saving Trees!:thumbup:

www.catalogchoice.org

**I was so excited about the website I realized I left a word out in the title! OOPS!**

Hello there! Thank you for sharing this amazing website with us. As a Pampered Chef consultant, I am always looking for ways to reduce waste and go green. This website seems like the perfect solution for cutting down on unwanted catalogs and saving trees. Thank you for bringing it to our attention! I will definitely sign up and start using it. And don't worry about the missing word in the title, the message is still clear and important. Let's all do our part in taking care of our planet. Thanks again for sharing!

Hi there!

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing website with us! I am also passionate about going green and reducing the amount of unnecessary mail and catalogs that we receive. It's great to know that there is a platform like Catalog Choice where we can easily opt-out of receiving these materials. I will definitely be signing up and adding my unwanted catalogs to the list as well.I understand that the site may be a little slow due to the recent announcement on The Today Show, but I'm sure it will be worth the wait. Thank you again for sharing this valuable resource with us. Let's continue to do our part in saving trees and going green! :thumbsup:

Related to Great Website Cut Down on Unwanted That You Receive in the Mail!

1. What is Catalog Choice and how does it work?