• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Egg Casserole Ideas for Brunch Demo

In summary, for your brunch demo at your church's ladies group, you can consider making a Breakfast Casserole, a frittata using our Rockcrok products, or browsing our website or Season's Best recipe collections for more ideas.
hanson617
Hi, I am a fairly new consultant and I was asked to do a demo at my church this Saturday for my ladies group, it is a brunch type meeting so I am making some easy caramel rolls with my sprinkle and was hoping to do some kind of casserole with eggs, preferrably something I can put together not in the kitchen and then just bake it. So I need ideas, I only have 2 cookbooks and neither of them has what I'm looking for. Thanks!

Ham and Cheese Brunch Squares. They're in the large bar pan. Search recipes on CC. They were in a few Season's Best. Start with 2 years ago. Make sure you'll have an oven to use. Add extra salt. You can sub sausage for the ham.

Ditto what Becca said!

I sprinkle parmesan garlic oil dipping seasoning on the potato crust, and oil the stone with the garlic infused oil for added flavor.

Oh, and DO NOT try to do this recipe in the metal bar pan....unless you enjoy soaking and scrubbing for several days! :eek:

There's a breakfast pizza (using eggs and toppings over a hashbrown crust) that I have done and the ham cheddar croissant bake was another good one.