• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Easy Pumpkin Spice Cake Recipe for Springform Pan | Delicious Fall Dessert

In summary, to make Quick Pumpkin Spice Cake, you will need a box of yellow cake mix, canned pumpkin, vegetable oil, eggs, pumpkin pie spice, water, and optional chopped walnuts or pecans. You can use a spice cake mix or gluten-free cake mix for variations. Preheat your oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit before baking and bake for approximately 30-35 minutes. The cake can be made ahead of time and stored at room temperature or frozen for up to 3 months. Thaw in the refrigerator before serving.
whiteyteresa
Will this cake be okay to put into the Springform Pan

I have never used this pan before and thought about doing it

or

Does anyone have a recipe for a easy (and I do mean easy) Pumpkin cheese cake that would work in this pan

Thanks

~

I am making cheesecake for thanksgiving, and the recipe is so wacky I hope I can do it!! I dont even think passing it along would help. Its my husbands grandmothers recipe...who has passed...and deciphering the recipe has proved to be tricky! WISH ME LUCK.

If you go to razzledazzlerecipes.com you should be able to find an easy chessecake there....

GOOD LUCK!

Hi there! It should be fine to use the Springform Pan for your cake. Just make sure to properly grease or line it before pouring in the batter to prevent sticking. As for a pumpkin cheesecake recipe, I recommend checking out a few online recipes and reading through the reviews to find one that is easy and has worked well for others in this type of pan. Good luck with your baking!

What ingredients do I need to make Quick Pumpkin Spice Cake?

To make Quick Pumpkin Spice Cake, you will need:

• 1 box yellow cake mix
  • 1 cup canned pumpkin
  • 1/2 cup vegetable oil
  • 3 eggs