• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Do I Need to Check the Booking Box for a Second Host's Show on PPP?

so it doesnt always have to be Dec) It would be great if you could book it this way: (but they might all like Dec special but it would be great if it did... so it doesnt always have to be Dec)
Cape_PC
I have a host who has not had her show yet, however she already told her friend about PC and now the friend contacted me about a show and we have a date planned. Do I need to make sure the booking box (bottom right hand corner of the main show page) is checked in order for the first host to get the discount at the second hosts show? As you can see i have never used PPP before :)

Yes you do. If you don't have the date by the end of the show just use the next month. Your past host will need the potential host to have the booking box checked in order for to get the discount at the second hosts show. Remember she has at least 6 months to determine when she wants a party otherwise the first host gets no benefit.

tlag1986 said:
Yes you do. If you don't have the date by the end of the show just use the next month. Your past host will need the potential host to have the booking box checked in order for to get the discount at the second hosts show. Remember she has at least 6 months to determine when she wants a party otherwise the first host gets no benefit.

So your saying my original host doesnt need to have it check but my future one does? Or do I have that backwards???

Your first host must have it clicked
Susie is having a party tonight...Betty is booking off of her party.
Susie must have Betty and the date(even ficticious) listed as a booking on Susie's party before it is finalized. Betty can change her party date.