• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Rant Disappointed With Ho Cs!!! (Long)

I was told that they couldn't find the purchase for me. Summary:The author is disappointed because she has never had a problem finding a purchase for her clients through customer service, but now they are requiring receipt information. She met a woman at a fair who has had her stone replaced multiple times, and the consultant she was given could not find the purchase for her either. She is going to try again tomorrow and is concerned that the same woman will be her customer.
flemings99
Gold Member
:grumpy:So I've been doing returns for almost 4 years and have NEVER had a problem with calling CS and telling them the name of a client and them finding the purchase for me.

Seems like they are now going back to the receipt information being needed or no help!! :mad:

This makes me very disappointed b/c how many of us know when and where we got our stuff. I promise you I don't.

I met a gal at a fair this past weekend who has had her stone replaced 2 xs so far. She even gave me the consultant name & the lady told me she couldn't find it......well that was after she got mad that I didn't have any more information and that she wouldn't be able to help me. I explained that they normally look up the info. by client name and that she has had it break 2 other times so I know she is in the system.

She then asked if I had other adjustments before she checked on this one and I told her yes. Again gave her the consultant name and the guest name and what item needed replaced. A stir-fry skillet.

She put me on hold for maybe 30 sec. and then told me she wasn't able to located either one.

There is NO WAY she even tried to look them up and it only took 30 sec. for both of them!!! Now I'm going to have 2 Ticked off clients on my hands!!