• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Cookware Tipsheet - What Do You Think?

In summary, Laura put together a flyer for guests to understand which cookware line is good for different cooking jobs and also how some big ticket items are good multitaskers. She also included a cutlery tip sheet that she got from this website.
lauraP2000
I put together this handout for shows to help guests understand which cookware line is good for different cooking jobs, and also how which big ticket items are good multitaskers. No technical details, since that's in the catalog and I'll mention during the demo too. What do you think?

(Hopefully I attached the doc correctly - this is my first time posting an attachment.)

Attachments

• Cookware Tipsheet.doc
    145 KB · Views: 726
Great sheet Laura, will use it at my shows!!!

Thanks Laura...it looks very nice. I have a show on Saturday because the host wants to buy a new set of cookware, so this will be great. I have been trying to figure out what pieces I want for myself. I have the Gen II set and I love it. I also have the large Professional and Executive skillets, the grill pan and grill press, and several other Professional pieces. I love the SS saute pan we earned in July, so I may just get the Large SS skillet to go with the pieces I already have. Of course, my son will be going off to college next year and that may be a good time to give him my Gen II set and get a new set of Executive for myself...lol

Excellent cookware chart Laura. Thank you so much for sharing. I'm going to pass it along to my downline to help them increase cookware sales this month with the special going on!

I think it looks great! Your picture choices were perfect! I think this could be very helpful!

Great flyer! Thanks for sharing!